Public Consultation: Bank Street Transportation

When Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
OOS Firehall
260 Sunnyside Ave, Ottawa, ON
Jonathan McLeod
Phone Number 6135802424 ext 42022
83 RSVPs
john woodhouse Lyra Evans Karl Saidla James Russell David Sweanor Douglas Hodgson Michael Slavitch Michael Jenkin Mark Davidson Danielle Saunders Crystal Beckman Paul Gallagher Kristin Holtz Kathleen Forestell Ben P Anna Cuylits Louise Lavigne Jenny Le Judith Wouk Diane McIntyre Tara Dwivedi susan neill Dean Paripoush Gary Hawkes Virginia Asante Betty Macgregor Ken Billings Richard Slowikowski Wilson Wood

It's time to consider the future of transportation along Bank Street. How can Bank Street best support sustainable transportation in Ottawa? Come out and join in the community discussion.

Connect with us